SharpCloud Thought Leadership Group

 13th September 2018  The Clarence Centre, 6 St George's Circus, London, SE1 6FE & Online

10am - 1pm (BST) 

Advance viewing of the SharpCloud Roadmap will give organisations the opportunity to influence and improve the software for the purposes of their business processes and use cases.

Decision making with SharpCloud - Unlocking SharpCloud Insights for Leadership & Executives

 Always available  Video

A video aimed at leaders and execs to explain what a SharpCloud story is and demonstrate how to open a story, navigate around and play a presentation, after a story has been shared with you.

Get Started with SharpCloud

 Multiple dates  Online

4pm (BST) | 11am (EDT) | 10am (CDT)

This session is for new users who want to quickly get up and running with SharpCloud, or anyone who is curious about SharpCloud and wants to know more.

Building collaborative knowledge

 Multiple dates  Online

4pm (BST) | 11am (EDT) | 10am (CDT)

Have had a story shared with you? In this 30 minute session, you'll learn how to view and comment on a story and find out more about panels, forms, teams and directories. 

Building collaborative knowledge US - Tuesday & Thursday

 Multiple dates  Online

Tues 4pm (EST) | 9pm (BST) OR Thurs 10am (EST) | 3pm (BST)

Have had a story shared with you? In this 30 minute session, you'll learn how to view and comment on a story and find out more about panels, forms, teams and directories. 

Creating your SharpCloud stories

 Multiple dates  Online

4.30pm (BST) | 11.30am (EDT) | 10.30am (CDT)

In this 30 minute session, you'll learn how to interpret your data, create simple views, and more about filtering, relationships and tagging as well as how to share your story with others.

Creating your SharpCloud stories US - Tuesday & Thursday

 Multiple dates  Online

Tues 4.30pm (EST) | 9.30am (BST) OR Thurs 10.30am (EST) | 3.30pm (BST)

In this 30 minute session, you'll learn how to interpret your data, create simple views, and more about filtering, relationships and tagging as well as how to share your story with others.

An introduction to SharpCloud for Enterprise

 Multiple dates  Online

4pm (BST) | 11am (EDT) | 10am (CDT)

In this webinar you’ll learn how SharpCloud for Enterprise can improve your process efficiency, engage your business teams and create unique new insights.

Import, automate and manage your data in SharpCloud

 Multiple dates  Online

4pm (BST) | 11am (EDT) | 10am (CDT)

Learn how SharpCloud interprets your data and how to make the most of the flexible options available for importing, automating and transforming your data.

Make your SharpCloud stories look great!

 Multiple dates  Online

4pm (BST) | 11am (EDT) | 10am (CDT)

Create really great stories and views that get your message across, engage your colleagues and create that ‘wow’. This course goes beyond the basics and gives you tips and tricks for making your stories really stand out.

On demand webinars - book your slot with our Customer Success Team

 To be booked at your convenience  Online

Design and build your SharpCloud for Enterprise solution - Learn how to approach the design, build and maintenance of a SharpCloud for Enterprise solution to ensure you achieve the benefits of efficiency, engagement and insight that SharpCloud offers.

Run great workshops with SharpCloud Learn how SharpCloud can support your desired workshop process resulting in the production of a rich, interactive and shared Story that participants can collaborate on and interact with well beyond the workshop session.